(Year of Establishment: 2010)



GOVERNING BODY

Sr. No.	Name of the Dignitary	Designation
1	Hon. Dr. Vijay D. Patil (President)	Chairman
2	Mr. P. V. Bhagwat (Trustee)	Member
3	Mr. B. D. Kotkar (Trustee)	Member
4	Adv. Sushant V. Patil (PRO)	Member
5	Mr. B.S. Gaikwad (Administrative Officer)	Member
6	AICTE Nominee (WRO - Ex-Officio)	Member
7	DTE Nominee (RO - Ex-Officio)	Member
8	MSBTE Nominee (RO-Ex-Officio)	Member
9	Mr. Rewade Rajaram Appaji (Industry Expert – Sr.Manager, Operations, UMW-Dongshin)	Member
10	Mr. Vijay Karanjkar (Industry Expert – Sr. Manager, Suvarna Electrical Pvt.Ltd. Chinchwad Pune)	Member
11	Mr.M.D.Kulkarni (Principal, Member Secretary)	Member
12	Dr. Abhay Pawar (Principal DYPCOE- Academician)	Member
13	Prof. Sandeep Awachar (HOD Mech)	Member
14	Prof. Chavan Manohar (HOD Automobile)	Member

(Year of Establishment: 2010)

ANTI-RAGGING ENFORCEMENT SQUAD & CADRE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Mr. S. V. Avchar (I/C HOD Mechanical Engineering)	Chairman	8806668483
2	Ms. B. A. Mukhedkar (I/C HOD E&TC Engineering)	Member	9975615761
3	Mr. S. K. Rathod	Member	8600246683
4	Mr. S. R.Ingale (I/C HOD First Year Shift)	Member	7387787212
5	Mr. C. D. More (I/C HOD First Year)	Squad	8007185999
6	Mr. A.A.Patil (I/C HOD. Computer Engineering)	Squad	9503338807
7	Mr.S.S.Jawanjal (I/C HOD I.T Engineering)	Counseller	9405107303
8	Mr. V.R. Raut (I/C HOD Automobile Engineering)	Counseller	9028225934

(Year of Establishment: 2010)

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	(Principal)	Chairman	
2	Mrs. S.V. Marje (Lecturer in E&TC Engineering)	Co-ordinator	8485030290
3	Mrs Ashwini Joshi (Lecturer in Civil Engineering)	Member	9545588836
4	Ms. Swati Sanap (Lecturer in Civil Engineering)	Member	9665732802
5	Mr. Mayur Gaikwad (Lecturer in Civil Engineering)	Member	8600317088
6	Mr. Jeevan Wankhade (Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering)	Member	9822439446
7	Mr. Rajendra Patil (Registrar, DYPP)	Member	9623975999